League Directory

Organization Name Position Email
MHL Steve Dykeman President sdykeman@themhl.ca
MHL Cecil Taylor Vice President ctaylor@themhl.ca
MHL Tom Allaby Vice President tallaby@themhl.ca
MHL Sean Maclachlan Director of Technology sean@themhl.ca
MHL James Faulkner Director of Communications jfaulkner@themhl.ca
Amherst Ramblers Gary Brown Governor president.ramblers@gmail.com
Amherst Ramblers Jeff LeBlanc General Manager Jeff.LeBlanc.Ramblers@gmail.com
Amherst Ramblers Doug Doull Head Coach doug@oomenergy.com
Campbellton Tigers Pierre Girard Governor pgirard@innovitel.ca
Campbellton Tigers Greg Leland General Manager / Head Coach gregleland33@gmail.com
Edmundston Blizzard Andre Lebel Governor andrelebel44@gmail.com
Edmundston Blizzard Steve MacPherson General Manager macphersonsteve@hotmail.com
Edmundston Blizzard Emery Olauson Head Coach emery.olauson@outlook.com
Fredericton Red Wings Roger Shannon Governor roger.shannon@frederictonredwings.com
Fredericton Red Wings Brent Grant General Manager brent.grant@frederictonredwings.com
Fredericton Red Wings Brian Casey Head Coach brian.casey@frederictonredwings.com
Grand Falls Rapids Marcel Deschenes Governor marcel.deschenes@scm.ca
Grand Falls Rapids Danny Braun General Manager danrec@nb.aibn.com
Grand Falls Rapids Brad MacKenzie Head Coach coach@rapidshockey.ca
Miramichi Timberwolves Doug Cooling Governor doug.cooling@gmail.com
Miramichi Timberwolves Jamie Keays President cjkeays@rogers.com
Miramichi Timberwolves Robert MacDonald General Manager/Head Coach miramichitimberwolves@hotmail.ca
Pictou County Weeks Crushers Scott Burden PGovernor scottburden1212@gmail.com
Pictou County Weeks Crushers Chad McDavid General Manager cmcdavid16@gmail.com
Pictou County Weeks Crushers Mike Danton Head Coach mdanton22@hotmail.com
South Shore Lumberjacks Ian Creaser Governor icreaser@lunenburgauto.com
South Shore Lumberjacks Kyle McAllister General Manager/Head Coach mcallisterkyle@yahoo.com
Summerside Western Capitals Todd Richard Governor trichard@adl.ca
Summerside Western Capitals Pat McIver General Manager pat.mciver@pei.sympatico.ca
Summerside Western Capitals Billy McGuigan Head Coach bmcguigan12@hotmail.com
Truro Bearcats Stu Rath Governor srath@eastlink.ca
Truro Bearcats Shawn Evans General Manager/Head Coach shevans@eastlink.ca
Valley Wildcats Graham Baxter Governor gcb@baxtergroup.ca
Valley Wildcats Brandon Benedict General Manager/Head Coach bbenedict@valleywildcats.com
Yarmouth Mariners Mitch Bonnar Governor bonnar@tri-star.ca
Yarmouth Mariners Laurie Barron General Manager/Head Coach lauriebarron@ns.sympatico.ca