League Directory

Organization Name Position
MHL Connor Cameron President
MHL Cecil Taylor Vice-President
MHL Kevin Mitchell Director of Hockey Operations
MHL Sean Maclachlan Director of Technology
MHL James Faulkner Director of Communications
MHL Troy Howatt Director of Discipline
Amherst Ramblers Ron Lake Governor
Amherst Ramblers Phil Fife General Manager/Head Coach
Campbellton Tigers Pierre Girard Governor
Campbellton Tigers Charles Leblanc General Manager/Head Coach
Edmundston Blizzard Andre Lebel Governor
Edmundston Blizzard Steve MacPherson General Manager
Edmundston Blizzard Simon Olivier Head Coach
Fredericton Red Wings Roger Shannon President/Governor
Fredericton Red Wings Kyle McAllister General Manager/Head Coach
Grand Falls Rapids Marco Gagnon Governor
Grand Falls Rapids Danny Braun General Manager
Grand Falls Rapids Greg Leland Head Coach
Miramichi Timberwolves Nathan Dunnett President/Governor
Miramichi Timberwolves Ross Martin General Manager
Miramichi Timberwolves Kory Baker Head Coach
Pictou County Weeks Crushers Chad McDavid Governor
Pictou County Weeks Crushers Willie MacDonald General Manager
Pictou County Weeks Crushers Garrett Lambke Head Coach
Summerside Western Capitals Todd Richard Governor
Summerside Western Capitals Pat McIver General Manager
Summerside Western Capitals Billy McGuigan Head Coach
Truro Bearcats David Higgins Governor
Truro Bearcats Jim Barbour General Manager
Truro Bearcats Joel Isenor Head Coach
Valley Wildcats Graham Baxter President/Governor
Valley Wildcats Brandon Benedict General Manager/Head Coach
West Kent Steamers David Hinkley President/Governor
West Kent Steamers Justin Blackmore General Manager
West Kent Steamers Olivier Filion Head Coach
Yarmouth Mariners Jared Purdy Governor
Yarmouth Mariners Laurie Barron General Manager/Head Coach

MHL League Office: 476 Shore Drive, Bedford N.S., B4A 2C6