League Directory

Organization Name Position Email
MHL Dave Ritcey Interim President ritceydave@gmail.com
MHL Tom Allaby Vice President tallaby@themhl.ca
MHL Rod Clark Vice President rclark@themhl.ca
MHL Cecil Taylor Vice President ctaylor@themhl.ca
MHL Sean MacLachlan Director of Technology sean@themhl.ca
MHL James Faulkner Director of Communications jfaulkner@themhl.ca
Amherst Ramblers Gary Brown President president.ramblers@gmail.com
Amherst Ramblers Jeff LeBlanc General Manager / Head Coach Jeff.LeBlanc.Ramblers@gmail.com
Campbellton Tigers Sterling Loga President fuzzy3@nbnet.nb.ca
Campbellton Tigers Greg Leland General Manager / Head Coach gregleland33@gmail.com
Edmundston Blizzard Andre Lebel President andrelebel44@gmail.com
Edmundston Blizzard Steve MacPherson General Manager macphersonsteve@hotmail.com
Edmundston Blizzard Ryan Salvis Head Coach ryansalvis@gmail.com
Fredericton Red Wings Roger Shannon President rogershannon12@yahoo.ca
Grand Falls Rapids Marcel Deschenes President marcel.deschenes@scm.ca
Grand Falls Rapids Danny Braun General Manager danrec@nb.aibn.com
Miramichi Timberwolves Doug Cooling President doug.cooling@gmail.com
Miramichi Timberwolves Robert MacDonald General Manager/Head Coach miramichitimberwolves@hotmail.ca
Pictou County Weeks Crushers Wade Sullivan President wade@sullivanfuels
Pictou County Weeks Crushers Chad McDavid General Manager cmcdavid16@gmail.com
Pictou County Weeks Crushers Doug Doull Head Coach doug@oomenergy.com
South Shore Lumberjacks Ian Creaser President icreaser@lunenburgauto.com
South Shore Lumberjacks Kyle McAllister General Manager/Head Coach mcallisterkyle@yahoo.com
Summerside Capitals Todd Richard President trichard@adl.ca
Summerside Capitals Pat McIver General Manager pat.mciver@pei.sympatico.ca
Summerside Capitals Billy McGuigan Head Coach bmcguigan12@hotmail.com
Truro Bearcats Stu Rath President srath@eastlink.ca
Truro Bearcats Shawn Evans General Manager/Head Coach shevans@eastlink.ca
Valley Wildcats Graham Baxter President gcb@baxtergroup.ca
Valley Wildcats Brandon Benedict General Manager/Head Coach bbenedict57@gmail.com
Yarmouth Mariners Mitch Bonnar President bonnar@tri-star.ca
Yarmouth Mariners Laurie Barron General Manager/Head Coach lauriebarron@ns.sympatico.ca