League Directory

Organization Name Position Email
MHL Steve Dykeman President sdykeman@themhl.ca
MHL Cecil Taylor Vice President ctaylor@themhl.ca
MHL Sean Maclachlan Director of Technology sean@themhl.ca
MHL James Faulkner Director of Communications jfaulkner@themhl.ca
MHL Troy Howatt Director of Discipline troyhowatt@gmail.com
Amherst Ramblers Ron Lake Governor president.ramblers@gmail.com
Amherst Ramblers Jeff LeBlanc General Manager Jeff.LeBlanc.Ramblers@gmail.com
Amherst Ramblers Ryan Salvis Head Coach ryansalvis@gmail.com
Campbellton Tigers Pierre Girard Governor pgirard@innovitel.ca
Campbellton Tigers Charles Leblanc General Manager/Head Coach charles.leblanc11@hotmail.com
Edmundston Blizzard Andre Lebel Governor andrelebel44@gmail.com
Edmundston Blizzard Steve MacPherson General Manager macphersonsteve@hotmail.com
Edmundston Blizzard Emery Olauson Head Coach emery.olauson@outlook.com
Fredericton Red Wings Roger Shannon Governor roger.shannon@frederictonredwings.com
Fredericton Red Wings Kyle McAllister General Manager/Head Coach kyle.mcallister@frederictonredwings.com
Grand Falls Rapids Marco Gagnon Governor marco@gow.ca
Grand Falls Rapids Danny Braun General Manager danrec@nb.aibn.com
Grand Falls Rapids Nick Tremere Head Coach coach@rapidshockey.ca
Miramichi Timberwolves Doug Cooling Governor doug.cooling@gmail.com
Miramichi Timberwolves Jamie Keays President cjkeays@rogers.com
Miramichi Timberwolves Robert MacDonald General Manager/Head Coach miramichitimberwolves@hotmail.ca
Pictou County Weeks Crushers Glen Campbell Governor glen@khattar.ca
Pictou County Weeks Crushers Chad McDavid General Manager cmcdavid16@gmail.com
Pictou County Weeks Crushers Willie MacDonald Head Coach wfmacdonald6@gmail.com
South Shore Lumberjacks David Hinkley Governor dave@lumberjackshockey.ca
South Shore Lumberjacks Brogan Bailey General Manager/Head Coach broganbailey81@gmail.com
Summerside Western Capitals Todd Richard Governor trichard@adl.ca
Summerside Western Capitals Pat McIver General Manager patmciver77@gmail.com
Summerside Western Capitals Billy McGuigan Head Coach bmcguigan12@hotmail.com
Truro Bearcats David Higgins Governor david.higgins@cibc.ca
Truro Bearcats Shawn Evans General Manager/Head Coach shevans@eastlink.ca
Valley Wildcats Graham Baxter Governor gcb@baxtergroup.ca
Valley Wildcats Brandon Benedict General Manager/Head Coach bbenedict@valleywildcats.com
Yarmouth Mariners Mitch Bonnar Governor bonnar@tri-starcharters.com
Yarmouth Mariners Laurie Barron General Manager/Head Coach lauriebarron@ns.sympatico.ca

MHL League Office: 625 Abenaki Road, Truro, NS, B2N 5V2