MHL Teams Announce Territorial Selections

The week leading up to the MHL’s Annual General Meetings and Entry Draft is now underway with the announcement of the Territorial Draft Selections for participating teams.

This year, seven teams made nine total selections. All teams that have made just one selection in the Territorial Round will now receive a compensation pick following the third round of the annual MHL Entry Draft this Saturday. Teams that have made no territorial selections will receive compensation picks following rounds two and three of the Entry Draft.

The MHL’s Annual General Meetings and Entry Draft will take place June 7-9 in Berwick, Nova Scotia.

Below is the complete listing of territorial selections announced today:

​Will MacLaren –